My husband's American style wedding hall, you probably haven't seen this TV wall yet, it's so stylish.
2023-08-19

First get married and then buy a house. The initial payment for wedding hall is made by two people, and we also do finishing work together. As an interior designer, my husband personally designed wedding hall. American style, which I like. The effect is good. When picture came out, it was so beautiful. The real effect of scene after installation is just a reproduction of rendering. What I like most is design of TV wall. This is a kind of retro American brick wall TV wall is so stylish, let's show it!

My husband's American style wedding hall, you probably haven't seen this TV wall yet, it's so stylish.

This is input space. There is no separate entrance here. It's almost like a restaurant kitchen when you walk through door.

The floor is completely paved with antique tiles, and TV wall is decorated with retro bricks, which is very majestic, and connected arched frame is also a design effect, which is still very beautiful.

All my girlfriends and friends have praised this TV wall for its very unique and elegant shape, and most importantly, that it matches overall design style. Even if there is no false ceiling, ceiling only uses wooden lines as corners. which is not very grandiose and beautiful.

Looking at entrance area of ​​the restaurant from living room, space is not very large, and whole house is a high-rise of only 79 square meters, and space is still a bit compact.

The master bedroom is decorated with American mustard green and floral decorations, whether it is wallpaper on walls or bedding fabric, effect is very comfortable.

The wardrobe is built in style and on side connected to bedside table there is room for a row of display cabinets.